remember me:
Current members
  Laboratory head
Paul H. Mayrhofer
E-Mail:paul.mayrhofer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:+43 (1) 58801 - 30811
Project time:
Research:  
  University assistant
David Holec
E-Mail:david.holec@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:
Project time:
Research:  Computational Materials Science
  Postdoc
Matthias Bartosik
E-Mail:matthias.bartosik@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:+43 (1) 58801 - 308 66
Project time:
Research:  X-ray diffraction
  Postdoc
Christian Koller
E-Mail:christian.martin.koller@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:+43 (1) 58801 - 308 100
Project time:2015-2021
Research:  
  Postdoc
Helmut Riedl
E-Mail:helmut.riedl@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:+43 (1) 58801 - 308 65
Project time:2015-2021
Research:  
  PhD student
Elias Aschauer
E-Mail:elias.aschauer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:
Project time:2015-2018
Research:  
  PhD student
Valentin Dalbauer
E-Mail:valentin.dalbauer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:
Project time:2015-2018
Research:  
  PhD student
Vincent Moraes
E-Mail:vincent.moraes@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:
Project time:2015-2018
Research:  
  PhD student
Robert Raab
E-Mail:robert.raab@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:+43 (1) 58801 - 308 66
Project time:2014-2016
Research:  Cathodic Arc Evaporation
  PhD student
Wolfgang Seidl
E-Mail:wseidl@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:
Project time:2014-2016
Research:  Cathodic Arc Evaporation
  Master student
Philipp Ertelthaler
E-Mail:philipp.ertelthaler@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:
Project time:since 2013
Research:  Mechanical Engineering - RSD, HiPIMS Deposition Facility (http://www.project-noreia.at)
  Master student
Rainer Hahn
E-Mail:rainer.hahn@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:
Project time:since 2012
Research:  Focussed Ion Beam
  Master student
Alexander Kirnbauer
E-Mail:alexander.kirnbauer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:
Project time:since 2016
Research:  
  Student assistant
Christoph Fuger
E-Mail:christoph.fuger@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:
Project time:since 2013
Research:  
  Student assistant
Thomas Glechner
E-Mail:thomas.glechner@tuwien.ac.at
Phone:
Project time:since 2015
Research:  
  Student assistant
Philip Kutrowatz
E-Mail:
Phone:
Project time:since 2015
Research:  
  Student assistant
Stefan Rißlegger
E-Mail:stefan.risslegger@student.tuwien.ac.at
Phone:
Project time:since 2014
Research:  

Alumni

Dipl.-Ing.GlatzStefanMaster student2013-2014
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn.HollerwegerRobertPostdoc2011-2014
Dipl.-Ing.KohlhauserBernahrdPhD student
MarihartHeribertMaster student2013-2015
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. mont.PaulitschJörgUniversity assistant2011-2014
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn.SabitzerCorinnaPhD student2012-2014
ScheuThomasStudent assistant2013-2015
Dipl.-Ing.SteinkellnerChristianMaster student2013-2014
Dipl.-Ing.ViewegAnnikaMaster student2013-2014
Mag.ZálešákJakubPhD student2013-2014



© 2011 - 2017 - Christian Doppler Laboratory for Application Oriented Coating Development